EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Ms. Diane Polesello
Ex-Officio - All Committees 
Committee Chair: Capital Projects Fund
Contact: dapolesello@shaw.ca

Rev. Fr. Peter Rougas
Committee Chair: Sunday School
Contact: Fr.peter@shaw.ca

1st Vice President - Mr. Nick Zannis
Committee Chair: Facilities & Hall Rental
Special Events Committee
Contact: nick.zannis@goldenacre.ca

2nd Vice President - Mrs. Kathryn Marinakos
Committee Chair: Greek School
Contact: palavina@shaw.ca

Co-Treasurer - Mr. Chris Chrisohou 
Committee Co-Chair: Finance & Revenue
Contact: chris.chrisohou@shaw.ca

Co-Treasurer - Mr. Spyros Stathonikos
Committee Co-Chair: Finance & Revenue
Capital Projects Fund Committee
Facilities & Maintenance Committee 
Contact: sstathonikos@shaw.ca

Co-Secretary - Mr. Dave Anagnostou
Committee Chair: Met Youth
Church Committee
Contact: thegreek@live.com

Co-Secretary - Mr. Bill Douros
Committee Chair: Niata
Facilities & Maintenance Committee
Greek School Committee
Contact: bill.douros@outlook.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Nick Alefantis 
Special Events Committee
Contact: nickalefantis@gmail.com

Mr. Harry Diamantopoulos
Greek School Committee
 Contact: harryd2000@shaw.ca

Mr. George Mylonas
Committee Chair: Special Events
Capital Projects Fund Committee
Greek School Committee

Mr. Lambros Tsaprailis
Greek School Committee
Contact: lambrost@shaw.ca

Ms. Kathy Vlismas
Church Committee
Special Events Committee 

Mr. John Yannitsos
Committee Chair: Church
Contact: jyannitsos@shaw.ca

BOARD OF AUDITORS

Mr. Larry Apostolidis
Ms. Toni Henderson
Mrs. Maria Hontzias

© Calgary Hellenic

Copyright 2020

1 Tamarac Crescent SW, Calgary, AB T3C 3B7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software