EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Ms. Diane Polesello
Committee Chair: Bylaws & Grants 
Committee Chair: Niata
Contact: dapolesello@shaw.ca

1st Vice President - Mr. Nick Zannis
Committee Chair: Facilities & Hall Rental
Contact: nick.zannis@goldenacre.ca

2nd Vice President - Mrs. Kathryn Marinakos
Committee Chair: Greek School
Contact: palavina@shaw.ca

Father Peter Rougas
Parish Priest
Committee Chair: MET Youth & Sunday School
Contact: Fr.peter@shaw.ca

Treasurer - Mr. Sam Kaketsis 
Committee Chair: Finance & Revenue
Facilities & Hall Rental Committee
Contact: socratis@telusplanet.net

Secretary - Mr. Nick Vasilakos
Committee Chair: Building Maintenance 
Contact: nick@pngconstruction.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Dave Anagnostou
AGLC Casinos Committee
Church Committee
Maintenance Committee
Special Events Committee
Contact: thegreek@live.com

Mrs. Antigone Kollias
Greek School Committee
Bylaws & Grants Committee
Contact: antigonekollias@hotmail.com

Chris Chrisohou
Facilites & Hall Rental Committee
Contact: chris.chrisohou@shaw.ca

George Liaridis
Committee
Contact: 

Mr. George Mylonas
Committee Co-Chair: Special Events & Fundraising 
Church Committee
Bylaw Review Committee
 Contact: gmylonas@landstarcommunities.com

Aristotle Tipoukidis
Committee
Contact:

Ms. Kathy Vlismas
Church Committee

Mr. John Yannitsos
Committee Chair: Church
Committee Co-Chair: Special Events & Fundraising 
Bylaw Review Committee
AGLC Casinos Committee
Contact: jyannitsos@shaw.ca

BOARD OF AUDITORS

Mr. Larry Apostolidis
Ms. Toni Henderson
Mrs. Maria Hontzias
Mr. Spyros Stathonikos

© Calgary Hellenic

Copyright 2019

1 Tamarac Crescent SW, Calgary, AB T3C 3B7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software