EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Ms. Diane Polesello
Ex-Officio - All Committees 
Committee Chair: Capital Projects & Casino
Contact: dapolesello@shaw.ca

1st Vice President - Mrs. Kathryn Marinakos
Committee Chair: Greek School
Contact: palavina@shaw.ca

2nd Vice President - Mr. Nick Vasilakos
Contact: pngconstruction@shaw.ca


Rev. Fr. Peter Rougas
Committee Chair: Sunday School

Treasurer - Mr. Spyros Stathonikos
Committee Chair: Finance & Revenue
Casino Committee
Capital Projects Committee
Facilities & Maintenance Committee 
Contact: sstathonikos@shaw.ca

SecretaryMrs. Linda Hasapes
Committee Chair: Church
Contact: lhasapes@shaw.ca

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Nick Alefantis 
Committee Chair: Special Events
Contact: nickalefantis@gmail.com

Mr. Dave Anagnostou
Committee Chair: Met Youth
Church Committee
Contact: thegreek@live.com

Mr. Harry Diamantopoulos
Greek School Committee
IT Committee
 Contact: harryd2000@shaw.ca

Mr. Bill Douros
Committee Chair: Niata & IT
Facilities & Maintenance Committee
Greek School Committee
Contact: bill.douros@outlook.com

Mrs. Maria Hontzias

Ms. Maria Landgraf

Mrs. Vaso Morfessis

Mr. Aristotle Tipoukidis
Facilities & Maintenance Committee
Contact: aries49@live.com 

Mr. Lambros Tsaprailis
Greek School Committee
Contact: lambrost@shaw.ca

Ms. Kathy Vlismas
Church Committee
Special Events Committee 

Mr. Nick Zannis
Committee Chair: Facilities & Hall Rental
Special Events Committee
Contact: nick.zannis@goldenacre.ca

BOARD OF AUDITORS

Mr. Larry Apostolidis
Ms. Toni Henderson

© Calgary Hellenic

Copyright 2021

1 Tamarac Crescent SW, Calgary, AB T3C 3B7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software